"Together we can change lives one job at a time"

Tel: 870-763-0133

617 E. sawyer street 

blytheville, AR 72315 US


Jeana Morris (Ext 105)

Blytheville Recruiter

jeana@dawsonemployment.com

Judy Garey

Osceola Recruiter/Sales

judy@dawsonemployment.com

Patience Norris (Ext 101)

Blytheville Receptionist

patience@dawsonemployment.com

Denice Guy

Osceola Receptionist

denice@dawsonemployment.com

Angie Moore

Osceola Recruiter

angie@dawsonemployment.com

Mieshia "Marie" Moore (Ext. 106)

Asst. Office Manager/Head Recruiter

marie@dawsonemployment.com

Edna Quick (Ext. 102)

Office Manager/Payroll

edna@dawsonemployment.com